More

Weston-super-Mare

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Christmas Pudding 10 Hole Open Competition Tuesday 11th December23 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 11/12/2018)
 
Anthony McEvoy Memorial St. Patricks Day Trophy Saturday 16th March 2019118 days 
Ladies Open Spring Bowmaker Tuesday 30th April 2019163 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 01/01/2019)
 
MEN'S INVITATION DAY Saturday 18th May 2019181 days 
MEN'S 1ST 4BBB OPEN Saturday 1st June 2019195 days 
SENIOR LADIES OPEN Thursday 20th June 2019214 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 01/01/2019)
 
GRAND ATLANTIC TROPHY Sunday 30th June 2019224 days 
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 10th September 2019296 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 01/06/2019)
 
MEN'S 2nd 4BBB OPEN Saturday 14th September 2019300 days 
LADIES OPEN BERRY BOWMAKER Tuesday 8th October 2019324 days 
Ladies Christmas Pudding 10 Hole Open Competition Tuesday 10th December 2019387 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2019)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.
Login