Weston-super-Mare

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Anthony McEvoy Memorial St. Patricks Day Trophy Saturday 17th March 201892 days 
Ladies Open Spring Bowmaker Tuesday 8th May 2018144 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 01/01/2018)
 
1st MIXED OPEN GREENSOMES STABLEFORD Sunday 13th May 2018149 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 01/01/2018)
 
MEN'S INVITATION DAY Saturday 19th May 2018155 days 
MEN'S 1ST 4BBB OPEN Saturday 2nd June 2018169 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 01/01/2018)
 
CAPTAINS CHARITY GOLF DAY Wednesday 6th June 2018173 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/02/2018)
 
LADIES SENIORS OPEN Thursday 21st June 2018188 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 01/01/2018)
 
GRAND ATLANTIC TROPHY Sunday 1st July 2018198 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 01/01/2018)
 
SENIORS OPEN Wednesday 11th July 2018208 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 01/01/2018)
 
2nd MIXED GREENSOMES STABLEFORD Sunday 26th August 2018254 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 03/01/2018)
 
BLEADON BOWL - Family Foursomes Open Sunday 2nd September 2018261 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2018)
 
MEN'S 2nd 4BBB OPEN Saturday 15th September 2018274 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 01/01/2018)
 
SENIORS MIXED OPEN Wednesday 3rd October 2018292 days 
LADIES OPEN BERRY BOWMAKER Tuesday 9th October 2018298 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 01/01/2018)
 
Ladies Christmas Pudding 10 Hole Open Competitionr Tuesday 11th December 2018361 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 01/03/2018)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.
Login