More

Weston-super-Mare

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Christmas Pudding 10 Hole Open Competition Tuesday 10th December18 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 06/12/2019)
 
1st Winter 4BBB Open Sunday 1st March 2020100 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 6:00 pm on 29/02/2020)
 
Anthony McEvoy Memorial St. Patricks Day Trophy Saturday 14th March 2020113 days 
MEN'S INVITATION DAY Saturday 25th April 2020155 days 
Ladies Open Spring Bowmaker Tuesday 28th April 2020158 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
MEN'S 1ST 4BBB OPEN Saturday 30th May 2020190 days 
SENIOR LADIES OPEN Thursday 25th June 2020216 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 30th June 2020221 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/03/2020)
 
LADIES OPEN BERRY BOWMAKER Tuesday 6th October 2020319 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
2nd Winter 4BBB Open Sunday 15th November 2020359 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 05/01/2020)
 
Ladies Christmas Pudding 10 Hole Open Competition Tuesday 8th December 2020382 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/12/2020)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.
Login