More

Weston-super-Mare

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
CANCELLED Ladies Christmas Pudding 10 Hole Open Competition Tuesday 8th December6 daysSignup Closed 
Winter 4BBB Open Sunday 21st February 202181 days 
Anthony McEvoy Memorial St. Patricks Day Trophy Saturday 13th March 2021101 days 
Ladies Open Spring Bowmaker Tuesday 27th April 2021146 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2021)
 
MEN'S INVITATION DAY Saturday 22nd May 2021171 days 
MEN'S 1ST 4BBB OPEN Saturday 5th June 2021185 days 
SENIOR LADIES OPEN Thursday 24th June 2021204 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 01/02/2021)
 
GRAND ATLANTIC TROPHY Sunday 27th June 2021207 days 
SENIORS OPEN Wednesday 14th July 2021224 days 
MEN'S 2nd 4BBB OPEN Saturday 18th September 2021290 days 
LADIES OPEN BERRY BOWMAKER Tuesday 5th October 2021307 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 01/01/2021)
 
Winter 4BBB Open Sunday 14th November 2021347 days 
Ladies Christmas Pudding 10 Hole Open Competition Tuesday 30th November 2021363 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/02/2021)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Login