Weston-super-Mare

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
GRAND ATLANTIC TROPHY Sun 2nd Jul '17 5 daysSignup Closed 
SENIORS OPEN Wed 12th Jul '17 15 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 12/07/2017)
 
LADIES SENIORS OPEN Thu 20th Jul '17 23 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 20/07/2017)
 
2nd MIXED GREENSOMES STABLEFORD Sun 27th Aug '17 61 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 27/08/2017)
 
BLEADON BOWL - Family Foursomes Open Sun 3rd Sep '17 68 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/09/2017)
 
WESTON GOLF WEEK - Stableford at Worlebury GC Mon 4th Sep '17 69 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 04/09/2017)
 
WESTON GOLF WEEK -Stableford at Weston GC Tue 5th Sep '17 70 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 05/09/2017)
 
WESTON GOLF WEEK - 4 Ball Bowmaker at Worlebury GC Wed 6th Sep '17 71 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 06/09/2017)
 
WESTON GOLF WEEK - 4 Ball Bowmaker at Weston super Mare GC Thu 7th Sep '17 72 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 07/09/2017)
 
WESTON GOLF WEEK - 4 Ball Better Ball at Worlebury GC Fri 8th Sep '17 73 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/09/2017)
 
WESTON GOLF WEEK - 4 Ball Better Ball at Weston GC Sat 9th Sep '17 74 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/09/2017)
 
LADIES INVITATION DAY Tue 12th Sep '17 77 days 
MEN'S 2nd 4BBB OPEN Sat 16th Sep '17 81 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 6:00 pm on 15/09/2017)
 
SENIORS MIXED OPEN Wed 4th Oct '17 99 days 
LADIES OPEN BERRY BOWMAKER Tue 10th Oct '17 105 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/10/2017)
 
MEN'S INVITATION DAY Sat 19th May '18 326 days 
MEN'S 1ST 4BBB OPEN Sat 2nd Jun '18 340 days 
LADIES SENIORS OPEN Thu 21st Jun '18 359 days 
GRAND ATLANTIC TROPHY Sun 1st Jul '18 369 days 
MEN'S 2nd 4BBB OPEN Sat 15th Sep '18 445 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.
Login